Mitchell County Commission
P.O. Box 187
Camilla, GA 31730
(229) 336-2000

County Commissioners:
Benjamin Hayward, Chairman of Board
Reggie Bostick
Julius Hatcher
Keith Jones
David Sullivan

County Administrator:
Clark Harrell

Assistant County Administrator/CFO:
Jerry Permeter

The County Commission meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm.

For more information about Mitchell County, please click here.


Copyright © City of Camilla. All rights reserved
E-Verify Identification Number: 68270.
Date of Authorization: 11/16/2007